Hoolekogu

HOOLEKOGU 2015-2016

kikase_hoolekogu@googlegroups.com

Kaie Visnapuu – Sipisikud  kaievisnapuu@gmail.com

Karin Kollo – Põngerjad  karin.kollo@gmail.com

Tiina  Kaber – Muumid  tiina.kaber@gmail.com

Annekatrin Rattiste – Karupoeg Puhh annekatrin.rattiste@gmail.com

Kersti Weiss – Naerulind kersti.weiss@gmail.com

Marianne Adson – Kakukesed  marianneadson@gmail.com

Oksana Vingisaar– Linnupojad oksana.vingisaar@mil.ee

Maris Ormisson – Segasumma  maris.ormisson@gmail.com

Johan Koort – Perepesa koortjohan@gmail.com

Olga Luik – Vikerkaar  olja17@hot.ee

Joanna Nahku – Tibukesed  jrannamets@gmail.com

Jane Sääsk – õpetajate esindaja kikas@kikas.edu.ee

Tiiu Polli – Mustamäe Linnaosa esindaja tiiu.polli@tallinnlv.ee

Marika Kallas – Tallinna Haridusameti esindaja marika.kallas@tallinnlv.ee

 

Lehekülge haldab: Tiina Lall, direktor 6545167, kikas@kikas.edu.ee

Muudetud 19.02.2016




bottom