Hoolekogu

HOOLEKOGU 2017-2018

Kaidi Laitamm – Sipisikud  kaidi_laitamm@hotmail.com

Marianne Adson – Põngerjad  marianne.adson@gmail.com

Maarja Viira – Muumid  maarja.viira@mail.ee

Airi Sild – Karupoeg Puhh airi.sild@mail.ee

Evelyn Süvari – Naerulind evelyn.syvari@gmail.com

Stina Lauri – Kakud  stinalauri44@gmail.com

Sandra Puusepp – Segasumma  puuseppsandra@gmail.com

Monika Kask – Perepesa monikakask@hotmail.com

Olga Luik – Vikerkaar  olja17@hot.ee

Liis Tiitus – Tibukesed  liis.tiitus@gmail.com

Jane Sääsk – õpetajate esindaja jane1806@gmail.com

 Mustamäe Linnaosa esindaja

Marika Kallas – Tallinna Haridusameti esindaja marika.kallas@tallinnlv.ee

 

Lehekülge haldab: Tiina Lall, direktor 6545167, kikas@kikas.edu.ee

Muudetud 19.10.2017




bottom